Speed Of Life

More Albums by

Track Listing

1. Tulsa Sounds Like Trouble To Me
2. Brand New Heartache
3. The Resurrection
4. Somethin’ Dangerous
5. Going Up The Country
6. Jimmy Martin
7. Lost In The Pines
8. Speed of Life
9. Amazing Love
10. Stuck In The Middle
11. Earthquake
12. Tryin’ To Try
13. It’s Good To Be Alive


Nitty Gritty Dirt Band -- the iconic and profoundly influential group often cited as the catalysts for an entire movement in country and roots music -- released their first studio album in five years, 'Speed of Life,' on September 22, 2009.