My Suitcase Is Always Packed

More Albums by Red Stick Ramblers

Track Listing

1. Je T’aime Pas Mieux
2. Drinkin’ To You
3. Bloodshot Eyes
4. My Suitcase Is Always Packed
5. Lay Down In The Grass
6. Nonc' Yorick (La Bataille de 1916)
7. Doggone My Time
8. Goodbye To The Blues
9. Why, Now Baby?
10. Old Fashioned Two-Step
11. La Valse de Meche
12. Morning Blues
13. The Barnyard Bachelor


“Like all great bands, The Ramblers have grown over the years, grown together, grown individually, raised the stakes time and again. This time, they've dug deeper and reached further than ever.” - Dirk Powell

That rare young roots band that both embodies and transcends their influences, The Red Stick Ramblers continue to hone their unique hybrid of Cajun, honky-tonk, and swing (Western and otherwise) on "My Suitcase Is Always Packed", their most visceral, personal album yet.