Fast Paced World

More Albums by The Duhks

Track Listing

Hailed by The New York Times as one of the artists at the forefront of the neo-folk movement, the Duhks continue the evolution with their fourth album, Fast Paced World (released 8/19/08).

Click here for a free download of "Mighty Storm"

  1. Mighty Storm
  2. Fast Paced World
  3. This Fall
  4. Adam's 3-step
  5. Toujours Vouloir
  6. You Don't See It
  7. Ship High In Transit
  8. Magalenha
  9. Sleepin' Is All I Wanna Do
  10. 95 South
  11. New Rigged Ship
  12. I See You


The Duhks continue their evolution with Fast Paced World

The Duhks: Leonard Podolak (vocals, banjo, background vocals); Sarah Dugas (vocals, background vocals); Jordan McConnell (guitar, guitars, banjo, background vocals); Tania Elizabeth (mandolin, fiddle, strings, Fender Rhodes piano, pump organ, background vocals); Christian Dugas (drums, percussion, background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Jay Joyce.

Photographer: Laura Crosta.