Live and Well (2CD)

More Albums by Dolly Parton

Track Listing

Available as a 2-CD Deluxe CD/audio version and as a separate DVD, this concert tour-de-force/career-retrospective shows Dolly swinging with ease from bluegrass to pop-country to mountain ballads-punctuated with Parton’s autobiographical anecdotes and endearing humor between songs. It's quite clear why she's one of the most beloved entertainers in the world!

1. Orange Blossom Special and Train, Train
2. The Grass Is Blue
3. Mountain Angel
4. Shine
5. Littel Sparrow
6. Rocky Top
7. My Tennessee Mountain Home
8. Coat Of Many Colors
9. Smokey Mountain Memories
10. AppleJack
11. Marry Me
12. Halos And Horns
13. I'm Gone
14. Dagger Through My Heart
15. If
16. After The Gold Rush
17. 9 To 5
18. Jolene
19. A Cappella Medley: Islands In The Stream/Here You Come Again/Why'd You Come In Here Looking Like That/Two Doors Down
20. We Irish
21. Stairway To Heaven
22. I Will Always Love You