Track Listing

1. Shake, Rattle And Roll
2. Walking After Midnight
3. Heartbreak Hotel
4. My Special Angel
5. Just A Little Too Much
6. What Am I Living For
7. Bird Dog
8. Little Things Mean A Lot
9. Train Of Love
10. Thunder Road/Sugarfoot Rag
11. Love Is A Lonely Street
12. Singing The Blues


"...The songs included are an almost equal mix of country and rock tunes dating primarily from the '50s, and Watson uses them to turn in some of his best vocal performances in years..."- Sing Out!