Under the Table and Above the Sun

More Albums by Reckless Kelly

Track Listing

1. Let's Just Fall
2. Nobody's Girl
3. Desolation Angels
4. Everybody
5. I Saw It Coming
6. Vancouver
7. Willaminan
8. Mersey Beat
9. Se Me Free
10. Snowfall
11. You Don't Want Me Around
12. May Peace Find You Tonight


Reckless Kelly: Willy Braun (vocals, 6- & 12-string acoustic & electric guitars, tenor guitar, harmonium, tambourine); David Abeyta (acoustic & electric guitars, sitar); Cody Braun (acoustic & electric mandolins, fiddle, bouzouki, tambourine, background vocals); Jimmy McFeely (bass, fretless double bass); Jay Nazz (drums, percussion).

Additional personnel: Kim Richey, Muzzie Braun (vocals); Steve Fishell (pedal steel guitar, dobro); Ray Kennedy (piano, Hammond B-3 organ, tambourine); Rosie Flores (percussion).

Recorded at Room and Board, Hermitage, Tennessee in December 2002 & January 2003.

Personnel: Willy Braun (vocals, acoustic guitar, acoustic 12-string guitar, electric guitar, electric 12-string guitar, piano, harmonium, drums, shaker, tambourine, percussion); Muzzie Braun (vocals); David Abeyta (guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, electric 12-string guitar, lap steel guitar, gut-string guitar, wah-wah guitar, sitar); Steve Fishell (dobro); Cody Braun (banjo, bouzouki, mandolin, electric mandolin, fiddle, harmonica, tambourine, background vocals); Jimmy McFeeley (Moog synthesizer, double bass).

Liner Note Author: Robert Earl Keen, Jr.

Recording information: Roo And Board, Hermitage, TN (12/2002-01/2003).

Photographers: Kirk Wright; Glen Rose.