Track Listing

1. I'm Worried Now
2. Nobody Knows But Me
3. Leaving London
4. Stay In The Middle Of The Road
5. Risin' Sun Blues
6. George Gudger's Overalls
7. Tucker's Barn
8. Storms Of The Ocean
9. Prayer Bells Of Heaven
10. Tough Luck Man
11. She's Gone Away
12. Country Blues
13. Blue Eyed Jane


Personnel: Arthel "Doc" Watson (vocals, guitar, 12-string guitar, banjo, harmonica, autoharp); Jack Lawrence (guitar); Sam Bush (mandolin, fiddle); Mark O'Connor (fiddle); Jerry Douglas (dobro); T. Michael Coleman (bass, background vocals); Pat McInerney (percussion); Alan O'Bryant, Pat Enright, Mike Compton, Mark Hembree (background vocals).