Track Listing

1. Ol' Cook Pot
2. Mountains O' Things
3. Heaven's My Home
4. The Fox And The Bee
5. Down To The River
6. Who Will Take My Place
7. Moses Don't Get Lost
8. Three Fishers
9. Domino Party!
10. Out Of The Rain
11. Turtle Dove


Personnel: Leonard Podolak (vocals, claw hammer banjo, bouzouki, fiddle, hand claps); Jordan McConnell (guitar, Uilleann pipe, hand claps); Tim O'Brien (electric guitar, bouzouki, mandolin); Scott Senior (congas, bongos, cymbals, djembe, pandeiro, shaker, surdo, pans, bells).

Recording information: Minutia.

Photographer: Laura Crosta.

The Canadian folk group the Duhks frames its sometimes personal, often socially aware material with traditional fiddle, banjo, guitar, and percussion on its second major-label set, which includes the lovelorn "In the Rain," the bluegrass "Down to the River," the Irish/Indian-influenced "Domino Party," and the gospel-inflected "Moses Don't Get Lost."