Track Listing

1. You Can't Stop The Changes
2. In God's Country
3. All The Same
4. Magic #9
5. Those Who've Gone On
6. It'll Be Alright
7. Masquerade
8. Taking A Chance On The Truth
9. Toy Rockets
10. Love One Another
11. 17 Cents
12. Not Tonight
13. The Deputy


On Things That Fly, their third album, The Infamous Stringdusters venture into virtually uncharted territory for an acoustic group: a sonically and thematically expansive album that lends itself to absorbed listening from start to finish.