Sarah Jarosz on Daytrotter

Featured Videos


Sarah Jarosz is featured in Friday's Daytrotter Sessions. Joining Sarah are Nathaniel Smith and Alex Hargreaves as they bring all acoustic renditions of several songs including an outstanding take on Joanna Newsom's "Book of Right On," as well as a handful of songs from her sophomore release Follow Me Down.

The track listing for the session is as follows:

1. Welcome to Daytrotter

2. Annabelle Lee

3. Book of Right On

4. Come Around

5. Run Away

To listen, you'll need a membership with Daytrotter, but it's relatively easy to accomplish this goal. You can either set up a trial membership to stream the sessions for a limited time, or you can simply set up a full membership for a small price to stream and download the entire library.